Cancelling your account Print

  • 3

If you would like to cancel your email hosting, shared hosting, reseller hosting or VPS hosting account then you should login to the client area: https://secure.nethosted.co.uk/clients/

Navigate to “Services > My Services”, click on the package you would like to cancel and click the “Request Cancellation” button on the left hand side. These web hosting package types can be cancelled at any time.

If you would like to cancel your dedicated server hosting account then you can also do this from the above link but you must submit the cancellation request 7 days before the next due payment for the request to be processed in the current billing cycle, otherwise the request will be processed in the next billing cycle.

 


Was this answer helpful?

« Back