Transferring account / hosting plan to a new owner Print

  • 6

If you are transferring the ownership of the whole account with us then you can login to your NetHosted Client Area and click the My Details section where you can update all details on the account. If you have recurring payment agreements please cancel these at the payment provider you are using or submit a ticket asking us to do this.

If you wish to transfer part of an account such as a specific hosting plan and/or domain to a new owner please submit a ticket detailing which items you wish to transfer and the following details of the new owner:

First Name:
Last Name:
Company Name (Optional):
Email Address:
Address 1:
Address 2 (Optional):
City:
Region:
Postcode:
Country:
Phone Number:

We can then create a new account and move the required products to this account.

 


Was this answer helpful?

« Back